Google+ Brad Haddin | Cricket Freaks

2011 ICC Cricket World Cup Statistics

by on March 20, 2011
in Records, World Cup


Famous cricket players of Australian cricket team: Brad Haddin

by on February 25, 2011
in Profiles

Famous cricket players of Australian cricket team: Brad Haddin Read more..

ICC World T20 Best Wicket Keeper Nation Wise and World Cup Wise

Kamran Akmal Read more..

Australian Cricket Team – Profile

by on February 2, 2010
in Australia

australian cricket team

Australian Cricket team is four time world champions who have won four World Cups and in the process they have created history of winning the World Cup for three times consecutively in 1999, 2003 and 2007. They beat Pakistan in World Cup final of 1999, India in World Cup final of 2003 and beat Sri Lanka in World Cup final of 2007. This successful stream of win for Australia was due to marvelous leadership of Ricky Ponting who with his cricket vision and calm strategy always made it possible for Australia to win from any given point in the match. After winning the 2007 World Cup, Australian cricket team has undergone tremendous changes with new faces in batting and bowling lineups. One of the best Australian bowlers who has created much hype in cricketing circle is Mitchell Johnson who has got everything a winning team would want. Some of the best Australian bowlers in the current squad for 2015 Cricket World Cup include names such as Nathan Lyon, Starc, Siddle and White. As for batting, some prominent names that can be fairly dangerous for opponent teams include Michael Clarke, Baily, Rogers, Smith, Faulkner, Davind Warner, Hodge and Marsh. 

Read more..

You might also likeclose