Google+ Roelof van der Merwe | Cricket Freaks

The T-20 Dream Team 2009

by on October 27, 2009
in 20Twenty Cricket

Who would be in the T20 dream team?

The current ICC top 11 T-20 players that would make up a “dream team” contain 11 men that are all proven players capable of incredible, match winning, cricketing performances. They are Ravi Bopara, Chris Gayle, Suresh Raina, David Hussey, Kumar Sangakkara (C), Ross Taylor, Roelof van der Merwe, Fidel Edwards, Shahid Afridi, R P Singh, and Lasith Malinga.

The batting would be opened by the devastating pair of Ravi Bopara and Chris Gayle. Read more..